Contact Us

Connect with us

You have a matter you would like to discuss? Please feel free to send us a message, or call us. We are more than happy to help.

For queries regarding trade, processing and quality, please contact:

C. MACKPRANG JR. GMBH & CO. KG
Jungfernstieg 49
20354 Hamburg, Germany

Postfach 30 36 50
20312 Hamburg, Germany

+49 (0)40 35 90 2 - 0
+49 (0)40 35 90 2 - 170
info@mackprang.de


C. MACKPRANG JR. GMBH & CO. KG, o.z.
U Plovárny 45
CZ-405 02  Děčín I. 

IČO:    05283221
DIČ:    CZ 05283221

+420 413034166
+420 739228741
jpetr@mackprang.de

C. Mackprang Jr. GmbH & Co.KG - Contactform

Information
* Mandatory Fields

Your contact persons

Oliver Brehm

CEO / Trade: Liquid Products
obrehm@mackprang.de
+49 (0)40 35 90 2 - 138

Jan Bohnhorst

CEO / Trade: Grain 
+49 (0)5026 9800 - 10

Gitta Ihne

Management Assistant 
gihne@mackprang.de
+49 (0)40 35 90 2 - 148

Daniel Maaßen

Trade: Rapeseed Meal, Soy Products, Milling By-Products, Dried Beet Pulp Pellets 
dmaassen@mackprang.de
+49 (0)40 35 90 2 - 163

Marc Thomsen

Trade: Rapeseed Meal, Soy Products, Milling By-Products, Dried Beet Pulp Pellets 
mthomsen@mackprang.de
+49 (0)40 35 90 2 - 160

Tim Clausen

Processing Operations: Rapeseed Meal, Soy Products, Milling By-Products, Dried Beet Pulp Pellets
tclausen@mackprang.de
+49 (0)40 35 90 2 - 154

Olga Holland

Processing Operations: Rapeseed Meal, Soy Products, Milling By-Products, Dried Beet Pulp Pellets
oholland@mackprang.de
+49 (0)40 35 90 2 - 120

Christina Wegener

Processing Operations: Rapeseed Meal, Soy Products, Milling By-Products, Dried Beet Pulp Pellets
cwegener@mackprang.de
+49 (0)40 35 90 2 - 153

Denis Steffen

Trade: Malting Barley
dsteffen@mackprang.de
+49 (0)40 35 90 2 - 134

Robin Lundt

Trade: Grains, Malting Barley
rlundt@mackprang.de
+49 (0)40 35 90 2 - 135

Jens Moldenhauer

Processing Operations: Malting Barley, Grains
jmoldenhauer@mackprang.de
+49 (0)40 35 90 2 - 119

Ranghild Finkenwirth

Processing Operations: Malting Barley, Grains
rfinkenwirth@mackprang.de
+49 (0)40 35 90 2 - 122

Heinz-Friedrich Scharmer

Accounts Manager
hfscharmer@mackprang.de
+49 (0)40 35 90 2 - 150

Silke Wegener

Processing Operations: Liquid Products & Quality Management
swegener@mackprang.de
+49 (0)40 35 90 2 - 133

Heidi Glowienka

Telephone switchboard: 8.30 am to 1.30 pm
+49 (0)40 35 90 2 - 111

Back to top